Share this page:

Showing results for resources and web pages tagged:
Cassie Frazer

  • Successes and Lesson Learned; e-Booking Initiative Participants

    Web page
    Posted on June 15, 1015 by Cassie Frazer The benefits of electronic patient appointment booking (“e-booking”) seem to be straightforward and easy to anticipate for patients. Compared to conventional appointment scheduling, e-booking is convenient, saves...

  • What Canadians Think about Adolescents Accessing their Electronic Personal Health Information

    Web page
    Posted on November 7, 2016 by Cassie Frazer As a parent of adolescents, naturally I was curious about the topic at hand — providing adolescents with access to their electronic personal health information (PHI); and I wondered about the perceptions of...

  • Adolescent Access to Digital Health Records — Results of an Environmental Scan

    Web page
    Posted on October 11, 2016 by Cassie Frazer Have you ever wondered how the “electronic health system” will know who you are and whether or not you have the right to access your personal health information (PHI)? Depending on one’s age, the answers to...

  • PEOPLE-Centred (DIGITAL) Health

    Web page
    Posted on April 11, 2017 by Cassie Frazer Follow @cassie482 Who are we in the health system? Are we patients? Consumers? Citizens, clients, Canadians? No matter what you call us – we are people. Unique individuals with unique interests and health care...

infoway logo

Digital Health Working for You.

 

Transforming health care in Canada through health information technology.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

T: (416) 979-4606
Toll Free: 1-888-733-6462

InfoCentral Inquiries

T: (416) 595-3417
Toll Free: 1-877-595-3417

Procurement

T: (514) 868-0550

Media Inquiries

T: (416) 595-3167
Toll Free: 1-888-733-6462

Partager :

Résultats pour les ressources et Pages Web ayant comme mot-clé :
Cassie Frazer

  • Réussites et leçons tirées des participants à la prise de rendez-vous électronique

    Page Web
    Publié le 15 juin 1015 par Cassie Frazer Les avantages de la prise de rendez-vous électronique par les patients semblent manifestes et faciles à concevoir pour les patients. Comparativement au mode de prise de rendez‑vous traditionnel, c’est une...

  • Ce que pensent les Canadiens de l’accès des adolescents à leurs renseignements médicaux

    Page Web
    Affiché le 7 novembre par Cassie Frazer Étant moi même mère d’adolescents, j’étais naturellement curieuse d’en savoir plus sur le sujet dont il est question ici, c'est-à-dire de permettre aux adolescents d’avoir accès à leurs renseignements médicaux. Et...

  • L’accès des adolescents à leurs dossiers de santé numérique : résultats d’une analyse environnementale

    Page Web
    Publié par Cassie Frazer le 11 Octobre Vous êtes vous déjà demandé comment le « réseau de la santé numérique » arrivera à savoir qui vous êtes et si oui ou non vous avez le droit d’accéder aux renseignements médicaux que vous demandés? La réponse à...

  • La santé (NUMÉRIQUE) axée sur la PERSONNE

    Page Web
    Publié le 11 Avril 2017 par Cassie Frazer Follow @cassie482 Qui sommes-nous pour le réseau de la santé? Des patients? Des consommateurs? Des citoyens, des clients, des Canadiens? Peu importe comment on nous appelle – nous sommes avant tout des...

logo inv fr

La santé numérique à votre service.

 

Transformer les soins de santé au Canada grâce aux technologies de l’information sur la santé.

Nous joindre

Demandes de renseignements généraux

Tél. : 416-979-4606
Sans frais : 1-888-733-6462

Approvisionnement

Tél. : 514-868-0550

Demandes de renseignements des médias

Tél. : 416-595-3167
Sans frais : 1-888-733-6462